Let me attempt to explain myself (Introduction)

Standard

I am a journalism student at Luzerne County Community College, born October 27 which makes me a Scorpio.From my understanding of my zodiac sign, Scorpios are insufferable intense people which brings me to my next point. I live by myself because no one else could stand to have CNN or National Geographic on 24/7. I am a huge fan of horror movies, namely the really, really bad ones like Santa’s Slay which stars the wrestler Goldberg as a serial killing sadistic Santa Claus. Fall is my favorite season, and my house is decorated with Halloween garb, and 1960’s music memorabilia. My bill paying job is at a convenience store (unfortunately nothing like the one in Clerks), but my fun job requires me to look at pretty houses and write nice things about them.

About Trish Reznick

Writer. Pessimistic optimist. News junkie. I write real estate advertising pieces, but my heart's in music journalism. To make the real estate biz more exciting I put music references in to a good percentage of my writings. I guess you could call me a liberal. I have an extensive record collection and I prefer them over MP3s any day... unless that particular day I plan on leaving my apartment. Considering I'm an extrovert, that is quite frequently. I'm a scorpio...which is a nice way of saying I have intense mood swings... I thought that was just called being a chick.

Leave a Reply

